honestly, what is the point?

So I’ve been thinking about this blog.  And you know how I hate the idea of faceb**k. How do I keep a digital/visual diary, include my friends and family, and exclude the haters? Also, am I ready to share everything with everybody, like my dorky art journal pages or my excitement over one stupid strawberry? Is this an indulgent, conceited medium for one’s ego? Hmmmm.

Would it be like a digital scrapbook? Erma Bombeck would have a blog. All my artistic idols have blogs…

Leave a comment

Filed under .

Leave a Reply

